Dates

Junior & Adult Term Time Programmes 2018—19

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Sunday 31st March (11 weeks)

Excluding Half Term: 18th – 24th February

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Sunday 7th July (10 weeks)

No Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday) & Monday 6th May (May Bank Holiday)

Excluding Half Term: 27th May – 2nd June

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September

Tennis Camps 2018—19

October Half Term Tennis Camps 2018

Monday 15th – Friday 19th October
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Easter Holiday Tennis Camps 2019

Monday 1st – Friday 5th April
Monday 8th – Friday 12th April
Monday 15th – Thursday 18th April

Summer Holiday Camps 2019

Monday 8th – Friday 12th July
Monday 15th – Friday 19th July
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th July
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Monday 5th – Friday 9th August
Monday 12th – Friday 16th August

May Half Term Tennis Camps 2019

Tuesday 28th – Friday 31st May

Multi-Sport Camps 2019

Summer Holiday Camps 2019

TBC

error: Content is protected !!