Dates

Junior & Adult Term Time Programmes 2020—21

Spring Term 2021

Monday 11th January – Sunday 28th March (10 weeks)

Excluding Half Term: 15th – 21st February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Sunday 11th July (11 weeks)

Excluding Half Term: 31st May – 6th June & 3rd May (Bank holiday)

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 14th September – 6th December

Excluding Half Term: 26th – 31st October

Tennis Camps 2020

Easter Holiday Tennis Camps 2021

Monday 29th March – Thursday 1st April (4 days)
Tuesday 6th April – Friday 9th April (4 days)
Monday 12th April – Friday 16th April (5 days)

May Half Term Tennis Camp 2021

Tuesday 1st – Friday 4th June (4 days)

Summer Holiday Tennis Camps 2021 – TBC

Monday 12th – Friday 16th July
Monday 19th – Friday 23rd July
Monday 26th – Friday 30th July
Monday 2nd – Friday 6th August
Monday 9th – Friday 13th August
Monday 16th – Friday 20th August

Multi-Sport Camps 2021

Summer Holiday Camps 2021 – TBC

Monday 12th – Friday 16th July
Monday 19th – Friday 23rd July
Monday 26th – Friday 30th July
Monday 2nd – Friday 6th August
Monday 9th – Friday 13th August

error: Content is protected !!